Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club

Be sure to register in advance for any events that you want to attend, as some events may have limited space available.

Email us at events@dvto.club with any questions or if you're looking to host or sponsor an event.  

Note: Not all of the events on the calendar are visible to the public.  Many events are only visible to Club members signed into their account.  

Please see this news post on how our events are being impacted by COVID-19 / Coronavirus

Club Members

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, March 25, 2021
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • Link sent on registration
    • 48
    Register

    Join us for our monthly virtual meetup and an evening of electrifying conversation with friends. 

    Our last New Jersey green energy incentive talk was so popular, we decided to do a similar talk for our Pennsylvania club members!

    For this event we will have a special guest, Morgan, from Environment America. The focus of discussion will be Pennsylvania incentives for electric cars and green energy. Come and ask a questions regarding PA green energy initiatives or about how to get involved with helping PA go electric and solar! All are welcome and encouraged to participate.

    If you would like more information on Environment America, please visit their website below:

    https://environmentamerica.org/

    Home

    Our members are what makes the Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club a special and welcoming community.

    Note: Registration for this event is limited to members. Please join the club to register for this event.

    • Thursday, April 08, 2021
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM (EDT)
    • Link sent on registration
    • 48
    Register

    Join us for our monthly virtual meetup and an evening of electrifying conversation with friends. 

    We have done a similar talk for our NJ and PA members, thus we didn't want to leave our Delaware club members out!

    For this event we will have a special guest, Breanne, from Delaware Division of Climate, Coastal and Energy. The focus of discussion will be Delaware incentives for electric cars and green energy. Come and ask a questions regarding Delaware green energy initiatives or about how to get involved with helping Delaware go electric and solar! All are welcome and encouraged to participate.

    If you would like more information on the Delaware Division of Climate, Coastal and Energy, please visit their website below:

    https://dnrec.alpha.delaware.gov/climate-coastal-energy/

    Our members are what makes the Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club a special and welcoming community.

    Note: Registration for this event is limited to members. Please join the club to register for this event.

Past events

Thursday, February 25, 2021 For the Love of Beer
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Electric Car and Green Energy Talk with Hayley from Environment New Jersey
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Aftermarket Modification Discussion
Friday, January 08, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Happy Hour with the Orange County Tesla Club
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tesla ABCs: New Owners Workshop for Models 3/Y (Virtual)
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Virtual Tesla Winter Boot Camp
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Pizza and Bridgeport Speedway Drive-thru Light Show
Saturday, December 05, 2020 Pizza and Shady Brook Farm Drive-thru Light Show
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Gifts and Gadgets for Tesla Lovers
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Phil-a-Trunk Food Drive to benefit Philabundance
Saturday, November 07, 2020 Clean Tesla Only Car Show in Northern NJ
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Frunk or Treat at the Promenade
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Routine Maintenance Discussion
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9th Annual Maple Glen Car Show - Benefits local Food Bank
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Sunday, October 04, 2020 Drive Electric Week - Espresso and Electrics
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Racing Extinction Movie Event
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunset Cruise to Cape May
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Let's Talk About Charging
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Virtual Meetup: DashCam and Sentry Mode Discussion
Saturday, August 08, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Discussion with Founder of Teslascope - a 3rd party app
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunrise Cruise to Asbury Park NJ
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Cars and Coffee at Starbucks
Sunday, July 05, 2020 Club 1 Year Anniversary Supercharger Roadtrip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Joint Six Flags Safari Road Trip with TOCNYS
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Virtual Meetup Attendee Choice Topic
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Model Y Owner Walkthrough
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Virtual Meetup Car Care and Modifications
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tips and Tricks
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Solar and Energy Products Update
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Trivia game night
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tech Talk with Mike the Tech Guy
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Member Stories
Sunday, March 08, 2020 Cars and Coffee at Starbucks

Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club is a 501(c)7 Not for Profit and is the licensed owners club by Tesla, Inc. for Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.  The club Logo and word mark are used under license from Tesla, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software