Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club

Be sure to register in advance for any events that you want to attend, as some events may have limited space available.

Email us at events@dvto.club with any questions or if you're looking to host or sponsor an event.  

Note: Not all of the events on the calendar are visible to the public.  Many events are only visible to Club members signed into their account.  

Club Members

Upcoming events

    • Friday, December 10, 2021
    • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • (Meet at Dogfish Brewery) 6 Cannery Village Center, Milton, DE 19968
    Register



    Join us for food and/or drinks at Dogfish Brewery at 6:00 pm followed by a short 10 minute drive to the Winter Wonderfest holiday light show at Hudson Fields. 

    Schedule:

    6:00 pm - Meet at Dogfish Brewery and grab a bite to eat/drink (6 Cannery Village Center, Milton, DE 19968)

    6:45 pm - Members who don't come for food or drinks join the group

    7:00 pm - Depart Dogfish Brewery and drive as a group to Hudson Fields (29763 Eagle Crest Rd., Milton, DE 19968) 

    PLEASE NOTE: ALL APPROACHING NORTHBOUND TRAFFIC WILL MAKE A LEFT AT EAGLES CREST ROAD, AND ALL APPROACHING SOUTHBOUND TRAFFIC WILL MAKE A RIGHT AT HUDSON ROAD TO ACCESS THE EVENT.

    BUY TICKETS HERE:  https://wonderfestde.org/

    PRICE: $25/car, tickets may be purchased online or at the event. This event has a limited amount of tickets, please buy early!

    • Saturday, December 11, 2021
    • 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 700 2nd St, Swedesboro, NJ 08085
    Register

    Pizza and Bridgeport Speedway Holiday Light Show!


    The South Jersey Holiday Light Show is the only drive-through holiday light spectacular in Southern New Jersey! Featuring dozens of dazzling, larger-than-life holiday themed displays to delight the entire family! Visitors are welcomed to bundle up in their car, pack a favorite snack or beverage and tune their radio to enjoy the synced light performance as they travel the more than 1 mile route through the holiday light show!

    Join us for takeout pizza at Pizza Villa and then a short drive to the Bridgeport Speedway holiday light show. If you can't come for pizza, please meet us at 5:45pm in the Pizza Villa parking lot so we can all drive over together. 

    Schedule:

    5:00 pm - meet at Pizza Villa and grab a bite to eat (700 2nd St, Swedesboro, NJ 08085)

    5:45 pm - members who don't come for pizza join the group

    6:00 pm - depart and drive as a group to Bridgeport Speedway (83 Flood Gate Rd, Swedesboro, NJ 08085)

    BUY TICKETS HERE: https://boldmedia.ticketspice.com/south-jersey-holiday-light-show Please buy the 6pm time slot on 12/11/21. 

    PRICE: $24.52/car/online (this event has a limited amount of tickets, please buy early!)

    • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
    • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Virtual Meeting
    Register

    Tesla Winter Boot Camp

    An Advanced Boot Camp (ABC) Focus Presentation from DVTOC


    Join us for an informative presentation on cold weather and winter-related topics for Tesla owners.

    Topics to be covered include:

    • Charging
    • Driving
    • Range
    • Snow and ice
    • Maintenance

    Questions can be submitted in advance or asked during the presentation.

    Registration information

    Members: Free

    Non-members: $5 However, non-members who register and attend may request a discount code to apply the event fee towards membership in the club. Email admin@DVTO.club for more information.

    • Sunday, December 19, 2021
    • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • W Benedict Ave Parking Lot, Havertown, PA 19083
    Register


    Join us for an informal meet and greet at our Havertown, PA location. Bring your own beverage (coffee, perhaps?) or buy one onsite at House Cup Coffee, co-owned by member Brian Niles.

    This is a one off cars & coffee and we encourage members from ANY of our chapters to attend, the more the merrier! Those interested can always walk right across the street for lunch at Town Tap afterwards.

    Come meet your fellow club members, or if you're not yet a member, come learn about Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club, an official partner of the Tesla Owners Club program. We are a community of enthusiastic Tesla owners who are helping to advance Tesla's mission to accelerate the world's transition to sustainable energy while having fun and making friends.

    Feel free to invite non members to join us.

    Location:

    • Delval-PA
      • Havertown: Parking lot off of W Benedict Ave, across from Town Tap and behind The House Cup Cafe (2116 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083)

    While the event is free, please register so we have an idea of who is coming. The registration date and locations are only for the date shown. You need to register for each month separately.

    Please note that we always follow the CDC, State, and Local guidelines for gatherings and we request our attendees to also follow those guidelines.

Past events

Saturday, December 04, 2021 Pizza and Shady Brook Farm Drive-thru Light Show
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Coffee
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Planning your best road trip EVer! - ABC Focus Series
Friday, November 12, 2021 Tesla Owners Happy Hour
Sunday, October 31, 2021 Phil-a-Trunk Food Drive to benefit Philabundance
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Vineland Fall Fest Trunk-or-Treat
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Ask Us Anything - ABC Series
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Tour of Bucks County Covered Bridges with Fall Leaves
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Coffee
Saturday, October 09, 2021 PA Renaissance Faire - Celtic Weekend
Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tesla Crash Course in Westfield NJ
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Fordham and Dominion Brewing - National Drive Electric Week
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Deptford, NJ - National Drive Electric Week
Saturday, October 02, 2021 Alternative Energy Fair - Westfield, NJ - National Drive Electric Week
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Ambler Beverage Exchange - National Drive Electric Week
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Community Day at West Windsor Farmer’s Market - National Drive Electric Week
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunset Cruise to Cape May
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Autopilot - ABC Focus Series
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Cones
Saturday, September 04, 2021 Millville Wings and Wheels Car Show
Sunday, August 29, 2021 AODetail Lunch and Learn about how to take care of your Tesla
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Point Pleasant Beach Farmers Market - Public Outreach
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Havertown Meet and Greet
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Ask Us Anything + Track Talk
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Cones
Saturday, August 07, 2021 250kW Penrose Ave. Supercharger Grand opening (optional Phillies game after)
Friday, July 30, 2021 Seaspiracy Road Trip to Gwynn's Island Virginia
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Havertown Meet and Greet
Sunday, July 18, 2021 A "Current" EVent (Boyertown Museum of Historic Vehicles)
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Solar Roof Experience - ABC Focus Series
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Sunrise Cruise to Asbury Park NJ
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Coffee
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Havertown Meet and Greet
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Ask us Anything aBout your Car (Tesla ABC for Tips and Tricks)
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Coffee
Saturday, June 05, 2021 Conshohocken Arts Festival and Car Show
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Tesla Energy Presentation for NJ Residents
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Havertown Meet and Greet
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Virtual Tour of "A Better Route Planner" (Tesla ABC Focused Topic)
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Virtual New Owners Workshop (Tesla ABC Intro)
Saturday, May 08, 2021 Tesla Owners Cars and Coffee
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Adding EVs to Your Municipal Fleet and Community with Sustainable Jersey
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Drive Electric Earth Day at Fifer Orchards
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Drive Electric Earth Day at Lefty's Alley & Eats
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Planning your Best Road Trip EVer!
Thursday, April 08, 2021 DE Green Energy Incentive Talk with Breanne from Delaware Division of Climate, Coastal and Energy
Thursday, March 25, 2021 PA Green Energy Incentive Talk with Morgan from Environment America
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Afternoon Tea with Mr. and Mrs. T on Tour
Thursday, February 25, 2021 For the Love of Beer
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Electric Car and Green Energy Talk with Hayley from Environment New Jersey
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Aftermarket Modification Discussion
Friday, January 08, 2021 Virtual Meetup: Happy Hour with the Orange County Tesla Club
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tesla ABCs: New Owners Workshop for Models 3/Y (Virtual)
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Virtual Tesla Winter Boot Camp
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Pizza and Bridgeport Speedway Drive-thru Light Show
Saturday, December 05, 2020 Pizza and Shady Brook Farm Drive-thru Light Show
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Gifts and Gadgets for Tesla Lovers
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Phil-a-Trunk Food Drive to benefit Philabundance
Saturday, November 07, 2020 Clean Tesla Only Car Show in Northern NJ
Saturday, October 31, 2020 Frunk or Treat at the Promenade
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Routine Maintenance Discussion
Sunday, October 11, 2020 9th Annual Maple Glen Car Show - Benefits local Food Bank
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Sunday, October 04, 2020 Drive Electric Week - Espresso and Electrics
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Racing Extinction Movie Event
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sunset Cruise to Cape May
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Let's Talk About Charging
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Virtual Meetup: DashCam and Sentry Mode Discussion
Saturday, August 08, 2020 Cars and Coffee
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Discussion with Founder of Teslascope - a 3rd party app
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Sunrise Cruise to Asbury Park NJ
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Cars and Coffee at Starbucks
Sunday, July 05, 2020 Club 1 Year Anniversary Supercharger Roadtrip
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Joint Six Flags Safari Road Trip with TOCNYS
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Virtual Meetup Attendee Choice Topic
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Model Y Owner Walkthrough
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Virtual Meetup Car Care and Modifications
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tips and Tricks
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Solar and Energy Products Update
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tesla Trivia game night
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Tech Talk with Mike the Tech Guy
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Virtual Meetup: Member Stories
Sunday, March 08, 2020 Cars and Coffee at Starbucks

Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club is a 501(c)7 Not for Profit and is the official partner owners club with Tesla, Inc. for Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.  The club circle Logo and word mark are used under license from Tesla, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software