Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club

Road Trip to the Crossings Vineyards and Winery

Event
Road Trip to the Crossings Vineyards and Winery
 
Sunday, June 26, 2022 11:00 AM
 
Location: Bensalem Supercharger - 3620 Street Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020

Registered attendees (19)

Date Name
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, June 09, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Monday, May 30, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Thursday, May 05, 2022 - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 - plus 1 guest

Delaware Valley Tesla Owners Club is a 501(c)7 Not for Profit and is the official partner owners club with Tesla, Inc. for Southeastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Delaware.  The club circle Logo and word mark are used under license from Tesla, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software